Seasons of Thought

Cover for Seasons of Thought

Seasons of Thought is a collection of poems about the beauty of human experience in everyday life. The poems in the collection use the passage of time as a canvas to explore nature, family, childhood, faith, and the changing seasons.

Buy the BookAdd on Goodreads

Containing the poems

  • Advent
  • Jazz Quartet on Christmas Eve
  • The Fox
  • The Top
  • Evening Praise
  • Evergreen
  • Another
  • Sunset


Content is copyrighted 2019-2022 © D.S. Chapman. This site was built using GatsbyJS. Code for this website is open source and available on Github